Ideas from the blog world, part 4

Now for some random fun things I found while clicking around the blog world…

Miscellany:

I lie the simplicity of this invitation suite, and the fact that it still has a little fun in it, too.

invitations
(via Oh So Beautiful Paper)

What a cute way to personalize a wine bottle!  I love the craft paper behind the label, too…

Wine Bottle Covers
(via classic bride)

My stomach is telling me “why wait until the wedding to make potted banana bread??”

potted banana bread
(via Style Me Pretty)

How cute would these be?  You can find them in all shapes, sizes, and colors…

umbrellas
(via Elizabeth Anne Designs)

How yummy does this look?!

cheese buffet
(via Grey Likes Weddings)

Not crazy about the pose, but the “I do” is sweet…

i-do-letters
(via Elizabeth Anne Designs)

Leave a comment

Filed under wedding

let me know what you think!

