My new toy!

For my birthday this year, my parents gave me a “digital video recorder” (apparently they’re not calling them camcorders anymore… who knew?).  I am so excited about it!  I remember watching short videos of me as a child and I can’t wait to use this to capture all the fun (and really exciting) things that go on in my life.  I recorded the below video as a thank you to my parents (and so they can ooh and ahh about how smart their grandpuppy is):

Thanks mom and dad! xo

3 Comments

Filed under family, home, just for fun

3 responses to “My new toy!

  1. matt-a-tat

    i have been trying to balance a pepperoni-pizza combo on my nose and then eat with one quick swooping motion of my face…for 30 minutes.
    is chambers smarter than me?

  2. Claire

    i love how focused he is on the biscuits in your hand. not that he would know to look directly in the camera…
    ooo maybe that’s his next trick! “give me sass, chambers!”

  3. CFD

    Such a smart granddog. I noted that “sit” actually translates into Vischla as “leap up with a twist.”

    Now how about a video tour of the new house??
    CFD

let me know what you think!

