Where did I go?!

I am so sorry for my lack of posts lately – things have been a bit crazy over here! I got a wonderfully generous offer to take a last minute 4-day trip to Paris (I know, I’m a REALLY lucky girl) and then had my bachelorette weekend at Bald Head Island. I just got back to my real life yesterday and promise to post pictures of all my adventures soon.

Also, Brian gets back tomorrow, so I’m sure there will be lots of homeowner-y goings on to blog about soon, too!

More to come… xo

Leave a comment

Filed under just for fun

let me know what you think!

