Wedding Wednesday Q&A

So, now that my wedding’s Wedding Wednesdays are over, I wanted to reach out to you guys to see if there was anything I missed.  Did you see a picture and wonder what the heck was going on?  Do you have a burning question about one of my vendors?  Do you want to know more about the bridal party’s attire?  Do you want to know what my something old, something new, something borrowed something blue?  Ask away!  I’m happy to answer any questions about my wedding and will plan to do so in a future post.

Here are the links to my previous wedding posts in case you want to relive them all over again… sigh…

Bride Getting Ready

Groom Getting Ready

First Look

Bridesmaids

The Calm Before the Ceremony

The Ceremony – Part 1 and Part 2

Post-Ceremony Glee

Reception Details

Toasts

Best Man Toast

Cake Cutting

First Dance

Wedding Favors

Engagement Shoot

The Proposal

High Hampton and Visiting High Hampton

Vendors I – Photography

Vendors II – Baker

Vendors III – Stationer

Vendors IV – Musicians and The Generals

Vendors V – Officiant

Vendors VI – Florist

Can’t wait to hear from you guys!  xo

2 Comments

Filed under wedding

2 responses to “Wedding Wednesday Q&A

  1. Libby Griffin

    Hi Natalie,

    Loved looking at your blog and wedding photos! Everything was beautiful! I am recently engaged and loved your wedding dress! Who is it by?

let me know what you think!

