Design Ideas: Inspiring Rooms from L Kae Interiors

I saw these images of spaces designed by Lyndsy Woods of L Kae Interiors on desire to inspire a while back and boy did I get inspired!

I love the use of neutrals that aren’t boring.  Brian and I seem to be drawn to neutral furniture (maybe because that is all we can agree on!), but I loved seeing all the fun ways you can use neutral pieces without them looking blah.

I think the light over the island is really neat in the above picture.  And I really like the roman shades, as well.

What do you think of this designer?  Anything you particularly like or don’t like about what she’s done?

1 Comment

Filed under just for fun

One response to “Design Ideas: Inspiring Rooms from L Kae Interiors

  1. Lacey

    Love, love, love this! If I could re-create my entire house with this color scheme I would. Usually I go for bolder pops of color but I agree that this is a good use of pattern and muted colors without looking boring!

let me know what you think!

