To My Nerdy Sweetheart

I saw these on Nerd Valentine and was thisclose to getting one of them for my favorite nerd… As you know, Brian was a Math/Econ double major at Davidson, so naturally this Venn Diagram caught my eye:

Did you know that he tried to tell me once about the equation I fit into – this was early on in our relationship so of course I found it sweet and endearing…

Another little known fact about Brian is that he knows way too much about computer coding for someone who does not make a living doing it. I really, really love this print – perhaps we could put it up in our new office area?

Did you get your valentine something special this year?

{source}

Leave a comment

Filed under just for fun

let me know what you think!

