friday finds

I’m updating my old “friday finds” posts by adding lots of fun things I’ve discovered/rediscovered over the past week. Hope you enjoy!

A piggy bank-slash-key wrangler would maybe (maybe) prevent Brian from leaving stray pennies and dimes all over the house

 

Fig Old Fashioned: Figs, good. Bourbon, good.

Balloon above Paris. As if I wasn’t already so, so excited for our trip to Europe later this year…

DIY luminaries – worth the effort? Maybe, just maybe.

Bobbi Brown’s newest creation

 

I’m currently obsessed with all things broccoli, so this broccoli slaw is calling my name.

I have been drooling over this bag for quite some time…

 

Love, love, love this master bedroom.

Precious baby – and parents with a sense of humor. Love it.

 

That’s all for this week! Have you found any fun things worth sharing? Let me know…

Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Finds

let me know what you think!

