happy mother’s day!

have i ever told you about my mom? she’s pretty great.

she calls me her “favorite” because she read somewhere that you’re not supposed to do that to your children. so, she’ll leave me messages on my phone that start with “hi my favorite, it’s your mom…” and i’m sure any eavesdroppers are totally appalled. she thinks it’s funny, though, because i’m an only child. so, i am her favorite.

happy mother’s day, mom. you’re the best little mom in the entire world and my favorite.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under family

let me know what you think!

